Category: chakras


There are many layers of ourselves that are within unity consciousness, we are the light and always have been. We are whole, we are divine and infinite, don’t be fooled by the illusions of this earthly life.


Alignment is so much more than just being intune with your authentic existence. It’s infinitely more real than just tuning in to your purpose. It’s vibrating at it’s finest, pulsating love & joy so much so that the reality around you shifts & everything is glowing inside of you, causing a shimmering ripple effect in all the life encompassing you, enabling you to receive & create at your full potential.

It all starts with awareness, awareness of yourself & all that is, you have to recognise the courage inside yourself to face the ‘you’ that you have become & accept responsibility for all of it in order to change the lense you view life from. It does not mean giving up all the things you love or like nor does it mean sacrificing what you see for yourself. It just means that you choose to see this world/reality as your playground & choose to adapt to the idea that it’s a beautiful time to be alive & play with every aspect of it.

Words via ✨ Soul Smiles Yoga


“To understand the power and the mystery of gratitude, you have to experience it for yourself. So why not begin by deciding to find 100 things a day to be grateful for? If you practice gratitude every day it won’t take long before gratitude is your natural state of being, and when that happens you will have unlocked one of the greatest secrets to life.”

Rhonda Byrne from The Secret Daily Teachings


Everything will happen for you all of a sudden. All the blood, sweat, tears, anxiety, depression, disappointments will (finally) all make sense and you will be thankful that you didn’t give up. Blessings are coming. Believe that!

Type ‘I Am Ready’ if you believe ~ Namaste



There are many spiritual awakening symptoms. In fact, spiritual awakening symptoms are not only emotional but also psychological and even physical. Here are ten of the most common symptoms out there. See how many you can identify with:

  1. Feeling as though your life has changed forever
  2. Uncertainty and fear
  3. No longer liking what you once liked to do
  4. Extreme desire for solitude
  5. Feeling greater empathy for others
  6. More experiences of synchronicity
  7. Becoming more sensitive
  8. Going through bouts of anxiety and depression
  9. Asking questions such as “Why am I here?” and “What is my life purpose?”
  10. Thirst for truth and spiritual self-fulfillment

Exert from Spiritual Awakening: 10 Major Signs You’ve Discovered Your Soul Path via Loner Wolf


The Morphogenic Field is a term we use to describe the field of energy around the body. It is an extension of the electrical energy of the nervous system. The brain is an electrical generator with its own field of energy that extends away from the physical body. Many cultures and disciplines recognize this field and give it other names. When people discuss auras, chakras, life force or chi, they are possibly talking about this same energy field.


I never knew how strong I was until I had to forgive someone who wasn’t sorry, and accept an apology I never received.


The Stars Can’t Shine Without Darkness


Quantum Physics tells us that nothing that is observed is unaffected by the observer. That statement, from science, holds an enormous and powerful insight. It means that everyone sees a different truth, because everyone is creating what they see.

Neale Donald Walsch